fbpx
  • tourism

    Fortress Fort Go Travel Travel Station

    When I go to Fengze to buy electrical appliances, I can hear more. Traveling goods and Fortress seem to be unrelated. In fact, Fengze online store has a tourist supplies area called Fortress Travel Go. The area provides what we need when we travel. All the supplies! Fortress Travel Go Offers (July 2019 update)...

    Read More »
  • Fashion
    farfetch

    Farfetch online shopping world new dominant period limited offer

    Farfetch 2019 limited offer online shopping world new overlord online shopping world new overlord Farfetch! For online shopping, Net-a-Porter and Yoox, I believe that there is no one to know the clothing boutique shopping site. YOOY also spent a lot of money on these two websites! Fast delivery, more goods, better quality... Online shopping time is more than working time ^.^ And the name Farfetch may be less known, but as a fashionista, you must not know! Farfetch's head office in London, UK, has 550 buyers in more than 40 countries around the world, as well as more than 200 international brands and more than 2,000 designer brands. The world's best products are placed in an online store. Each season, we will launch the latest and most comprehensive products according to the market. As long as you are a VIP user, you can even contact them and ask them to help you buy a brand that is not on the website. In the absence of inventory, Farfetch allows the buyer to ship the shipment directly, only commissions, so the cost of warehouse management can be reduced, so the price of the goods can be reduced at the same time. It is now the fastest growing shopping site in the UK. Recently, Farfetch offers a discount of up to 20% off, buy it for male/female, family, and you can't miss it! Offer Details: Up to 50% off on reduced items (users in Asia Pacific) Offer date: 22...

    Read More »
  • tourism
    wingon

    Yongan Travel Website – Hotels, Air Tickets, Free Travel Packages August 2019 Offer!

    Yongan Travel Website – Hotels, Air Tickets, Free Travel Packages for December! Offer 1 full-line hotel deals offer details: Book a full-line hotel for $800 (without tax) for every $60 off promotion code: MH286 Offer Date: Now Until August 31st, all offers need to be used through this link: https://yooylife. Net/wing-on-offer/ Offer 2 full-line free travel package discount offer details: Book a full line of free travel packages for every $1500 (untaxed), minus $100...

    Read More »
  • tourism
    trip.com

    Trip.com The most flat hotel ticket booking platform no longer need to find the latest 5% discount code for the price website

    To travel to book hotels and airline tickets, everyone will search the most suitable website on the Internet, of course, there are also many price-priced websites on the market. In fact, on trip.com, most hotels and airline tickets are more suitable than the price website. Especially in China and Macau, you can find the most peaceful hotels and air tickets. Many people don't know, in fact, trip.com is the previous Ctrip (Ctrip). Booking Chinese hotels and air tickets must go to the website. Starting from the Bill's price platform, there is one middleman, so the price will be more appropriate. Also because of the buried relationship, there are more hotels on trip.com than other websites, especially some small and medium-sized hotels, so trip.com has great advantages. As a middleman, trip.com will help customers book/tickets with agents. A trip.com will send a confirmation email, but will also send a proxy reservation/ticket notice. When you arrive at the hotel, simply give the number on the notice to the hotel. Coupon code date: Same day to...

    Read More »
  • Fashion
    Jack Wills

    Jack Wills is full of British style British high school students' favorite

    Jack Wills embodies traditional British style, with brand founders Rob Shaw and Peter Williams using the Fabulously British concept to achieve British history and traditional culture in costumes and to promote British culture abroad. The name Jack Wills is actually the name of Peter's grandfather. In 2011, Jack Wills was named one of the top 100 best brands in the UK by The Times Fashion Magazine. There are ladies and men's clothing, home accessories and accessories in the goods, which are very popular among British high school students and college students. The design and product materials of Jack Wills are all produced in the UK and are really normal British brands. Many people think that British style must be the style of the elderly, but...

    Read More »
  • tourism
    klook

    KLOOK Coupon Code Asia Pacific Best Travel Experience Booking Platform

    Everyone is busy, and it is necessary to travel when you have a holiday. But when you travel, you have to plan your itinerary, you have to book a ticket, a paradise package, a restaurant, you might also want to find a local tour... You used to travel to relax, and the result is often more disturbing. KLOOK understands this problem and buys all the travel products you need on one platform. They don't have their own products. They are in various places and find the most suitable travel products for everyone, just like the tickets or tickets mentioned above. In 2019, there are also special promotions, and new members have extra discounts! Here are a few coupon codes, you can choose the right offer, remember that the coupon code needs to be used with the discount link. Activity Coupon 1 Hong Kong Limited: Summerwave Travel activity as low as $1! Offer details: 1. New users: Shopping for any event full HKD300, enter coupon code, enjoy 88% off booking 3 days Wifi in Japan and South Korea, enter the coupon code, enjoy the first day of $1. Purchase Starma Taiyue activities over HKD600, enter the coupon code, That is to reduce HKD66...

    Read More »
  • tourism

    Dream Curises Star Cruises Realize Your Cruise Dream + Limited Time Offer

    Cruise holidays are the dream of many friends, but they rarely choose cruise travel when they travel. Is there any reason why many people are deterred from cruise tourism? First of all, cruise travel time is generally longer, and there are time limits. It is more difficult for people with less holidays to make advances. In addition, the cruise ship you want to take does not necessarily live in the area where you live, nor does it know where to participate in foreign cruises. Dream Curises is a cruise company based in Asia. Its lower cruise ships use the different cities in the Asia Pacific region as their home port to provide routes within Asia. I used to take a cruise to go to a foreign country, and now I can board the ship at the local terminal. At present, the cruise ships under Dream Curises are all more than 150,000 luxury cruise ships. If you have recently seen a large cruise ship in Victoria Harbour, Hong Kong, chances are them! If you want to participate in cruise tourism, the most important thing is the route and date. In terms of routes, it is also owned by Vietnam, the Philippines, Australia, New Zealand, and even everyone's favorite Okinawa. In terms of time, it is from two nights to five nights. Very suitable for people with few holidays! Take the 5-night Okinawa Discovery Tour as an example. The 5-day Okinawa Discovery Tour has included a round-trip trip from Hong Kong via Shanghai to Naha and Miyako Island. After arriving in Japan, you can join a local tour group to enjoy food and sightseeing. On the shore of the Naha, the tour group usually travels. To book a hotel and go on a cruise, you must choose a different room! There are different activities on the boat in the room type. You don't have to worry about boring on the way! World Dreams 2019-2020 Inside Room (ISS/ISA) In each room, only the first passenger is required to pay the full fee, and the second passenger is exempt from the basic fare. Sea view room...

    Read More »
  • tourism
    HomeAway

    HomeAway rent a luxury villa, you can also be the protagonist of the Terrace House

    HomeAway is a holiday apartment reservation platform. Many people don't understand. Now that there are major hotel reservation platforms, why do you still need to make a reservation? In fact, HomeAway is a holiday apartment and villa, which is different from other hotel reservations. You may also think of Airbnb. In fact, Airbnb is mainly renting out extra rooms in the home, or renting out the house, suitable for one or two people to rent, while HomeAway rents out, most of them are entire apartments, even luxury villas, suitable for a family, or multiple friends. Vacation. In 2015, HomeAway acquired Expedia, which now covers more than 190 countries and provides a total of 1.2 million places to stay. Providing rental places, in addition to the apartments and villas just mentioned, there are tree houses, houseboats and even castles! ! In fact, nowadays travel and accommodation hotels have not met many people, especially those who want to experience the local culture, so now there are more and more people choosing the HomeAway platform, hoping to enjoy more private space and better than the hotel. Staying experience. At Netflix, there is a collection of Instant House (household big reviews), inside the apartment and villa, also in...

    Read More »
  • Fashion
    gmarket

    Gmarket Koreans also use the 3 major online shop + take discounts 劵 teaching

    Now the Korean wind is getting more and more powerful. Listen to Korean songs, watch Korean dramas, and go to Korea to play... Of course, you must use Korean products! Although everyone will buy Korean supplies when they travel, they can't buy too much. So Gmarket will let everyone sit at home and shop in Korea! Gmarket is like Amazon in Japan. It is put into Gmarket by many small stores, so that you can buy a wide variety of products on one platform. Because there are so many products, many people don't know how to start to choose, and they are afraid to buy clothes with poor quality. So YOOY is here to provide you with some popular must-buy stores. Real Koreans are also buying them! There is still! There are a lot of people who will ignore it. It turns out that there are discounts every day at Gmarket. Everyone pays attention to the following teachings! 1 – innisfree_OfficialInnisfree Widely popular among Korean women, the selling point is pure natural skin care products (packaging is also in papermaking!). Although the price is not cheap, the product is really good. Especially the mask is the most famous product - super volcanic mud pore cleansing and firming mask, many friends will come to South Korea when traveling, buy a lot of back. It is really caused by volcanic mud in Jeju. After use, the skin slowly turns white and slippery. innisfree_Official 2 – ApieuApieu's products are easy to use and are available in many local stores. It is made up of lotion, lipstick, moisturizing repair box, anti-milk and so on. ...

    Read More »
  • tourism
    Paris Pass

    The Paris Pass is a Paris travel package that you must buy from the parade.

    "The Paris Pass" is a must-have package for trips to Paris, offering museums, transportation, restaurant shops and more. When I used to go to Paris, many people would buy another Paris Museum Pass, but this package only contains the museum pass, which is only suitable for passengers traveling by car in Paris. Due to the fact that it is very unsuitable for self-driving, traffic chaos, lack of parking location, etc., most of the passengers use public transport. Compared to the Paris Museum, The Paris Pass is clearly more suitable for travellers. So now there is "The...

    Read More »
Back to top button
en_USEnglish
zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 afAfrikaans da_DKDansk de_CH_informalDeutsch (Schweiz, Du) de_DEDeutsch elΕλληνικά es_ESEspañol fa_IRفارسی fr_FRFrançais he_ILעִבְרִית id_IDBahasa Indonesia it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ru_RUРусский viTiếng Việt thไทย tr_TRTürkçe sqShqip pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ko_KR한국어 nl_NLNederlands en_USEnglish

fbpx
  • 旅遊

    豐澤 Fortress Travel Go 旅遊用品一站搞定

    到 豐澤 買電器就聽得多, 旅遊用品和 豐澤 好像拉不上關係. 其實豐澤網店, 有一個旅遊用品專區, 名為 Fortress Travel Go. 專區提供在我們旅遊時, 需要用到的機乎所有用品! 豐澤 Travel Go 優惠資訊 (July 2019更新)…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 流行服飾
    farfetch

    Farfetch 網購界新霸主 期間限定優惠

    Farfetch 2019期間限定優惠 網購界新霸主 網購界新霸主 Farfetch !對於網上購物,Net-a-Porter 和 Yoox, 相信已是無人不知的服裝精品購物網站。YOOY也花了不少金錢在這兩個網站!送貨快,貨品多,質素好… 上班時網購時間比工作時間還多 ^.^ 而Farfetch這個名字,可能較少人知道,但作為時尚達人的你,一定不能不知啊! Farfetch的總公司在英國倫敦, 擁有全球40多個國家的550家買手店,還有與200多個國際品牌,2000多設計師品牌. 把全球最好的產品,放在一個網上店舖內。每季更會跟據市場,推出最新最全適的產品。只要你是VIP用戶,你甚至可以向他們聯繫,讓他們幫你選購網站內沒有的品牌。 而Farfetch沒有存貨的情況下,讓買手店直接運送出貨,只收取佣金,所以能減少貨倉管理成本,所以貨品價格也能同時降低。至今,已是全英國最快速成長的購物網站。 最近,Farfetch提供低至8折的優惠,買給男/女朋友,家人,自己都不能錯過啦! 優惠詳情: 減價貨品低至5折優惠 (亞太區的用戶) 優惠日期: 22…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 旅遊
    wingon

    永安旅遊 網站 – 酒店,機票,自由行套票2019年8月優惠!

    永安旅遊 網站 – 酒店,機票,自由行套票12月份優惠!     優惠1全線酒店優惠 優惠詳情: 預訂全線酒店每單滿$800(未連稅) 即減$60 推廣碼: MH286優惠日期: Now 至 8月31日所有優惠需要透過這連結使用: https://yooylife.net/wing-on-offer/ 優惠2全線自由行套票優惠 優惠詳情: 預訂全線自由行套票每單滿$1500(未連稅) 即減$100…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 旅遊
    trip.com

    Trip.com 最平酒店機票預訂平台 不用再找格價網站 最新95折優惠碼

    去旅行要預訂酒店和機票,大家都會在網上搜尋最平宜的網站,當然市面上也有很多格價網站。其實 trip.com 上,大多酒店和機票都比格價網站更宜。尤其是中國和澳門等地,都能找到最平和最多的酒店和機票。 很多人不知道,其實 trip.com 就是以前的 Ctrip (攜程網). 預訂中國酒店和機票必定會到網站。始於比格價平台少了一個中間人,所以格價會比較平宜。亦因為地埋關系, trip.com 上的酒店會比其他網站多,尤其是一些中小型酒店,所以 trip.com 實在有很大的優勢。 trip.com 作為中間人,會幫顧客向代理訂房/機票。需然 trip.com 會發一份確認郵件,但同時會發一份代理的訂房/機票通知。到達酒店時,只需把通知上的號碼給酒店就可以。 優惠碼日期: 即日 至…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 流行服飾
    Jack Wills

    Jack Wills 滿滿英式風格 英國高中生最愛

    Jack Wills 體現了傳統英國風格,品牌創立人 Rob Shaw 和 Peter Williams 以Fabulously British理念,在服飾上實現英國歷史和傳統文化,把英國文化宣揚出國。Jack Wills 這個名字,其實就是 Peter 的祖父的名字。 於2011年 Jack Wills 被英國泰晤士報時尚雜誌評為英國最佳品牌100強。貨品中有女士和男士服飾、家居飾品及飾物,深受英國高中生和大學生的喜愛,Jack Wills的設計和產品的材質,全部都是由英國本土出產,做到真正常英國品牌。 很多人認為英式風品一定是年長人士的風格,但…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 旅遊
    klook

    KLOOK 優惠碼 亞太區最好旅遊體驗預訂平台‎

    大家工作繁忙,難得放假一定要去旅行。但是去旅行又要計劃行程,又要預訂車票,樂園套票,餐廳,還可能要找local tour… 本來去旅行是想放鬆心情,結果往往令人心情更煩亂。 KLOOK 就明白這個問題,為大家在一個平台,購買所有需要的旅行產品。 他們並沒有自家產品,他們是在各地,找來最適合大家的旅遊產品,就好像以上所說的車票或間票等等。 2019年,還有優惠活動,新會員更有額外優惠!以下有幾款優惠碼,大家可以選擇合適的優惠來用,記得優惠碼需要配合優惠連結才能使用。 活動優惠碼 1 香港限定: Summerwave 旅遊活動低至$1! 優惠詳情: 1. 新用戶: 購物任何活動滿HKD300,輸入優惠碼,享88折 預訂日韓台 3天 Wifi,輸入優惠碼,享首天$1 購買星馬泰越活動滿HKD600,輸入優惠碼,即減HKD66…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 旅遊

    Dream Curises 星夢郵輪 實現你的郵輪夢吧 + 限時優惠

    郵輪假期是很多朋友的夢想,但他們去旅遊時又很少會選擇郵輪旅遊。究竟是有甚麼原因會令很多人對郵輪旅遊卻步呢?首先,郵輪旅遊的時間一般都會比較長,而且有時間限制,對於假期不多的人就比較難預時間。另外,想坐的郵輪不一定經過居住的地區,也不知道在哪可以參加外國的郵輪旅遊。 Dream Curises 是主力於亞洲的郵輪公司,其下郵輪都以亞太區不同城市作為母港,提供亞洲區內的航線。以前坐郵輪要到外國,現在在本地的碼頭就可以登船了。 現時 Dream Curises 其下的郵輪,都上15萬頓以上的豪華郵輪,如果最近在香港維多利亞港看到很大的郵輪,很大機會就是他們啊! 想參加郵輪旅遊,最關心的一定是航線和日期。航線方面,由越南,菲律賓,澳洲,新西蘭,甚至大家最愛的日本沖繩也有。時間方面,由兩晚至5晚都有。十分適合假期不多的人啊! 以 5晚沖繩發現之旅 為例 5晚沖繩發現之旅 五天已包括來回行程,由香港途經上海再到達那霸及宮古島。到達日本後,可以參加當地旅行團,享受美食及觀光。 那霸岸上遊覽團 平時去旅行,要預訂酒店,去郵輪旅遊,就要選不同的客房啊! 客房種類 船上更加有不同的活動,大家不用擔心航程途中會悶呢! 世界夢號2019-2020 內側客房(ISS/ISA)每間客房內,只須首名乘客付全費,第二位乘客即可免基本船費。海景客房…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 旅遊
    HomeAway

    HomeAway 租住豪華別墅,你也能當Terrace House的主角

    HomeAway 是一個度假公寓訂房平台。很多人都不明白,現在已有各大酒店預訂平台,為甚麼還需要到這家預訂呢? 其實 HomeAway 主打是度假公寓和別墅,跟其他預定酒店不同。大家可能也會想到Airbnb。事實上,Airbnb主打是出租家裡多出的房間,或把房子出租,適合一至兩人租住,而 HomeAway 出租的,多數是整間公寓,甚至是豪華別墅,適合一家人,或多個朋友一起渡假。 在2015年,HomeAway 裡 Expedia 收購,現時服務覆蓋逾190個國家,總供提供120萬個住宿地點。提供出租的地方,除了剛才提到的公寓和別墅,更有樹屋,船屋,甚至城堡也有啊!! 事實上,現在旅行住酒店已經滿足不到很多人,尤其是希望體驗當地文化的旅遊人士,所以現在選擇 HomeAway 平台的人越來越多,希望能享受到比酒店更多的私人空間和更好的入住體驗。 在 Netflix ,有一套 Instant House (民宿大品評)的片集,裡面的公寓和別墅,也能在…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 流行服飾
    gmarket

    Gmarket 韓國人也用的3大必買網店 +拿取優惠劵教學

    現在韓國風越來越厲害,聽韓國歌曲,看韓劇,去韓國玩… 當然,用的也要用韓國產品啊!雖然大家去旅行也會買韓國用品回來,但始終不能買太多。所以 Gmarket 就能讓大家坐在家裡,也能在韓國購物一樣! Gmarket 就好像日本Amazon,由很多小店把產品放上Gmarket,讓大家可以在一個平台上,買到各式各樣的產品。由於產品實在太多了,很多人都不知怎樣開始選擇,又怕買到質素差的服飾,所以 YOOY 就在這裡為大家提供一些熱門必買店,真的韓國人也在買的啊! 還有還有!有很多人都會忽略了,原來在Gmarket 每天都有優惠劵拿到,大家留意下面的教學啦! 1 – innisfree_OfficialInnisfree 廣受韓國女性歡迎,賣點是純天然的護膚保養產品 (包裝也是在再造紙啊!)。雖然價格不算平宜,但產品真的很好用。尤其是面膜是最著名的產品-超級火山泥毛孔清潔緊實面膜,很多朋友都會到韓國旅遊時,購買很多回來。真的由濟州火山泥造成,使用過後皮膚慢慢變白變滑。 innisfree_Official 2 – ApieuApieu 的產品,平宜又好用,很多本地店舖都有售。由化妝水,唇膏,保濕修護箱,防麗乳等等都有。…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 旅遊
    Paris Pass

    The Paris Pass 自遊行絕對要買的巴黎旅遊套票

    「The Paris Pass」 是去巴黎旅遊必備的套票,提供博物館,交通,餐廳商店等優惠。 以前去巴黎,很多人都會買另一款 Paris Museum Pass, 但這個套票只包含博物館的通行證,只適合在巴黎自駕遊的旅客。由於巴黎市區內是非常不適合自駕,交通混亂,缺乏泊車位置等等,所以大部份旅客都是使用公共交通工具。 The Paris Pass 和 Paris Museum 比較,The Paris Pass明顯較為適合旅遊人士。 所以現在就有 「The…

    閱讀更多 ”
Back to top button
zh_HK香港中文版
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 afAfrikaans da_DKDansk de_CH_informalDeutsch (Schweiz, Du) de_DEDeutsch elΕλληνικά es_ESEspañol fa_IRفارسی fr_FRFrançais he_ILעִבְרִית id_IDBahasa Indonesia it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ru_RUРусский viTiếng Việt thไทย tr_TRTürkçe sqShqip pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ko_KR한국어 nl_NLNederlands zh_HK香港中文版