fbpx
  • tourism
    stay japan

    Stay Japan | Japan's only legal booking platform | the same as the home of the same experience

    Many friends who like Japanese culture will stay in Japanese homestays. The price is average, and the second is to experience the place where Japanese people live. But everyone knows that if you operate a home in Japan, you need to obtain a license, otherwise you will break the law. Stay Japan is currently the only one that offers a fully legal homestay platform. Stay Japan's homestays on all platforms are officially operated by the Japanese government, so there will be no cancellations. Compared to Airbnb, there are fewer properties because Stay Japan has only legal homestays. However, Stay Japan is always a legal homestay and is more secure for travelers. When it comes to protection, Stay Japan is the only platform that provides insurance for passengers. Even if passengers do not purchase travel insurance, they will compensate for the losses caused by the hotel. Check out the latest offers: https://yooylife.net/stay-japan-offer/

    Read More »
  • Fashion
    New Look

    New Look teaches you what is Cheap is Chic Are you still visiting ZARA? Come check out the latest coupon code!

    New Look has been in business for nearly 50 years and currently has more than 900 stores worldwide. It is a famous brand in the UK and the world. Cheap is Chic, is New Look's belief that their apparel is positioned in the mid-range market, but high quality materials and professional design teams make New Look a very high price/performance ratio. So it is very popular with young people. The style is retro, catching up with the trend and not forgetting the quality. I have bought a lot of t-shirts and jeans. It feels very soft and comfortable after putting on, especially jeans. The jeans bought by other parties are very hard, and it is difficult to put on. It is very uncomfortable to get up and down. Instead, the jeans bought at New Look are cheap and very good to wear. They are one of the must-buy costumes. Recently, New Look has a new offer, only women's boots, but there is a 30% discount, during the New Year, you can have a pair of new shoes out of the street, it is very good! Offer 1 Latest New Look Offer: Women's boots, up to 30% off Date: 17 Jan 2019...

    Read More »
  • shopping
    rakuten

    Rakuten Lotte Shopping Mall 2019 Latest Coupon Code

    Rakuten Lotte Mall, established in 1997, is currently the most famous online shopping platform in Japan, and later expanded its business to Taiwan and the world. Japanese people shop on the Rakuten website every day, so they don't have to go out, they can buy most of their daily necessities at home. Overseas, we want to buy high-quality Japanese products, in addition to shopping, you can also buy at the Rakuten website just like the Japanese. Since I have Rakuten Global, I have been shopping more and more, I don't have to worry about shipping problems, and I don't have to worry about Japanese! One of the most important things is that everyone must register as a member, because every time you shop, you will be rewarded a bit. Then, when you shop again, there will be a discount! I remember that Japan's Rakuten, and Rakuten Global's account are separate, points can not be shared. This should be noted! This time, Lotte offers a coupon code of up to 1,200 yen! Offer Date: 21 Feb 2019 (9:00...

    Read More »
  • tourism
    Agoda

    Agoda has a 10% discount on all the hotels, and the existing users can also use it!

    Agoda doesn't need YOOY to introduce it! The veteran travel booking platform started to provide services as early as 1990 (I didn't know how to go online...). This time YOOY found a 10% discount on how to book a hotel. Just download the official Agoda mobile app and you can get the coupon code in the app wallet. what! If it is so simple, you don't need to introduce YOOY. Because this offer is for new download customers, but! ! YOOY has found a way to get this 10% discount for readers who have installed the Agoda App. If you haven't downloaded the Agoda App yet, just follow this link to the new user installation method. New users install Agoda App: https://yooylife.net/agoda-mobile-app/ Ok! For the friends of the existing Agoda App, please follow the teaching below and get a 10% discount code again! First delete the original Agoda app on your phone and then clear the ad record. (Must! Otherwise, the phone still has Agoda's record, you can't get the offer) iOS Clear the ad record method first to "Setting"->"Privacy"->"Advertising"->"Reset Advertising"->Press "Reset Identifier" Android clear ad record method first go to "Settings" -> "Google" -> "Advertisement" -> "Reset Ad ID" -> Press...

    Read More »
  • shopping
    Melissa Dreams

    Melissa Dreams baby shoes all HK$149 children's shoes all HK$169

    Melissa Dreams' children's shoes have always been popular, but the price is not affordable for the average parent. Just stepping into 2019, Melissa Dreams' online store launched a very, very large offer! Children's shoes are all HK$169 and baby shoes are HK$149. Melissa's style is especially rich in the color of candy, with the jelly-like material, the workmanship is very delicate, open the shoe box and even the smell of candy, so it is especially popular with children! In fact, this shoe store was founded in Brazil in 1979, specializing in the manufacture of women's and children's shoes, especially children's shoes are well-known throughout the world. The main force is to introduce jelly PVC shoes. Don't think that it is just a pair of rubber shoes. In fact, the materials have been specially formulated to ensure 100% made in Brazil. In addition to the soft texture, it will not hurt the children's skin, nor will it make the children sensitive. So parents They are very comfortable to let the children wear. YOOY tips, buy children's shoes, remember to pay attention to the connection between the upper and the sole is not strong, and must see if it is smooth. Otherwise, when you walk, it will hurt your skin. The material of the shoe last is better, it will not slip when walking, and when you try to put the shoes on the ground, you can see if there is enough friction. Of course, Melissa Dreams' shoes have undergone rigorous QC testing, and you can definitely buy them with confidence! Offer 1 Promotion Period: January 25th to February 14th Offer Details: 2018 adult autumn and winter style, buy 2 pairs of extra 10% off, buy 3 pairs of extra 20% off 2 Promotion period: 15 Feb 2019 – 28 Feb 2019 Offer details: The latest style HKD150, buy 2 pairs of extra 10% off, buy 3 pairs of extra 20% off, buy 4 pairs of extra 30% discount link: https://yooylife.net/melissadreamkids...

    Read More »
  • shopping
    esdlife

    ESDlife Physical Health Check price website Do you think it is a government e-service website?

    Every time I mention ESDlife, many people think of the government e-service website. In fact, since 2008, ESDlife has no longer provided this service, and turned into a life information website, including wedding, family and health service information. What no one knows is that ESDlife provides a price-checking platform for physical examinations, just like the hotel price platform used when traveling. Just choose the inspection item you want, or even choose the price, you can find the right service! This will save a lot of time looking for services everywhere, especially like YOOY. Before ESDlife, I don't know where to start. I only ask friends, and each friend has different information and I don't know how to choose. The ones found on this platform are all large institutions with credibility and are more confident. They also offer discounts from time to time, such as corporate employee discounts, prenatal and postnatal check-ups that are valued by parents, and even credit card offers! Together with the coupon code you can use it! ESDlife latest offer link: https://yooylife.net/esdlife/  

    Read More »
  • shopping
    Wiggle

    Wiggle 2019 exclusive coupon code for British cycling and outdoor sportswear brands

    Wiggle's Latest 2019 Coupon Offer Details: Up to 70% off on reduced items, new users over £50, and a coupon code of £10. Offer Date: Now to be notified separately: NEWGB (Promo code must be used in conjunction with the following link) Offer link: https://yooylife.net/wiggle-offer/ Wiggle is the UK's largest online bicycle store. Wiggle was slowly developed from a small bicycle store in 1920 to bicycles, bicycles, swimming supplies, running supplies, and even health foods. No one in the UK knows, Wiggle sells to the world through online stores. As a fan of sports, you should have bought something at Wiggle. In the new year of 2019, Wiggle will immediately offer you a discount, up to 3! If you haven't used Wiggle, you'll have more discounts! Just enter the coupon code and you can get more than £10. Remember to pay attention to the coupon code must use the YOOY discount link to use! Offer Details: Up to 70% off on reduced items, new users who purchase £50 or less, enter a coupon code of £10. Offer Date: Now to be notified separately: NEWGB (Promo code must be used in conjunction with the following link) Offer link: https://yooylife.net/wiggle-offer/

    Read More »
  • Fashion
    SSENSE

    SSENSE offers up to 30% off on trendy clothing stores

    Compared to other online stores, the biggest special thing about SSENSE is that they will launch offers from time to time, and these offers are more than other online stores, and some even think they are selling fakes ^^!. However, you can rest assured that YOOY has also bought a lot of goods in SSENSE, such as Fendi wallet, and Chloe bag... They are all purchased during the promotion period! (I can't buy bread on weekdays.) <) Regarding the offer, SSENSE is now offering a 30% discount, which is true! Tri-fold! Fendi sneakers and Junya Watanabe trousers are nearly half the size of a Hong Kong store! Everyone is going to have a look! Offer link: https://yooylife.net/ssense-offer/ SSENSE Reduced price plus new year special offer details: reduced price goods...

    Read More »
  • tourism
    MoneyHero

    MoneyHero Travel Insurance Comparison Platform Special Promotion Period Up to 30% Off Travel Insurance

    What is MoneyHero? Let YOOY know you! Traveling, no matter where you go, travel insurance is a must buy. Normal hotel reservations and logos, there are many price platforms, such as booking.com, hotels.com... But for travel insurance, we often need four prices, in addition to the price, there are insurance terms. Sometimes, buying travel insurance is longer than buying a ticket... MoneyHero lets everyone compare the majority of travel insurance in one place, and buy it directly, so it's easy to find the right insurance for you! Recently, YOOY found that MoneyHero offers discounts, some as low as 30% off! Offer Date: 2 Jan 2019 to 30 April 2019 Bonus Link: https://yooylife.net/moneyhero-travel/

    Read More »
  • shopping
    bonjour

    Bonjour Excellence One Stop Shop Skin Care Products Shopping Platform

    Bonjour Offer Details: New arrivals, up to 50% off + One-piece price link: YOOY special promotion! SU:M37° Breathing water hydrating special 9 sets of skin can also breathe the set, water, lotion, essence, cream, facial cleanser in one, the ingredients contain natural fermented juice bamboo, the texture is fresh and natural, each time the skin is used up Really "breathing freely". It can deeply moisturize, repair rough texture and help adjust water and oil balance. Now go to the excellent online store to buy, also enjoy the New Year's offer! YOOY Introducing Daiso Daiso Puff Cleaner 110ml Is your puff "bathing"? Beware of bacterial growth and damage to the skin! Squeeze a little cleaning agent on the beautiful makeup egg or puff, use your hands to gently rub it, and after the water is over, you will get it. It is practical and convenient~ Let the beautiful makeup eggs, sponge blocks, puffs, etc. have a new look. Can quietly save a "big money"! Offer Details: New arrivals, up to 50% off + one price link: https://yooylife.net/bonjour-offer/

    Read More »
Back to top button
en_USEnglish
zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 afAfrikaans da_DKDansk de_CH_informalDeutsch (Schweiz, Du) de_DEDeutsch elΕλληνικά es_ESEspañol fa_IRفارسی fr_FRFrançais he_ILעִבְרִית id_IDBahasa Indonesia it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ru_RUРусский viTiếng Việt thไทย tr_TRTürkçe sqShqip pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ko_KR한국어 nl_NLNederlands en_USEnglish

fbpx
  • 旅遊
    stay japan

    Stay Japan | 日本民宿唯一合法預訂平台 |家一樣的體驗 家一樣的保障

    很多喜歡日本文化的朋友,都會入住日本的民宿,一來價錢平宜,二來可以體驗一下日本人住的地方。但大家都知道現在日本經營民宿,需要取得牌照,不然就會犯法啊。 Stay Japan 就是目前唯一一間,提供全合法民宿的平台。 Stay Japan 所有平台上的民宿,都是有日本政府正式經營民宿牌照,所以不會有被取消訂房的問題。相對於Airbnb, 由於Stay Japan只有合法民宿,所以房源較少。但Stay Japan始終是合法民宿,對旅客較有保障。 說到保障,Stay Japan更是唯一一間為旅客提供保險的平台,就算旅客沒有購買旅遊保險,也會為民宿所導致的損失,提供賠償。 查看最新優惠:https://yooylife.net/stay-japan-offer/

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 流行服飾
    New Look

    New Look 教你甚麼是 Cheap is Chic 你還在逛 ZARA 嗎?快來看看最新優惠碼!

    New Look 開業已近50年, 現時在全世界有超過900間分店。是英國以至世界都著名的潮流品牌。 Cheap is Chic, 是New Look的信念,他們的服飾定位在中檔價位市場,但高質素的材料和專業的設計團隊,讓New Look擁有非常高的性價比。所以十分受到年輕人士的歡迎。 風格走復古風,追上潮流而不忘品質,我自己買過很多件t-shirt, 還有牛仔褲。穿上後都覺得十分柔軟舒適,尤其是牛仔褲。在其他方買的牛仔褲很多都很硬,穿上又困難,起身座下都很不舒服,反而在New Look買的牛仔褲,價錢平宜,又十分好穿,是必定購買的服飾之一。 最近,New Look有一個最新優惠,需然只限女裝boots,但是有七折優惠,在新年期間,可以有一對新鞋出街,算是很不錯啊! 優惠1最新New Look優惠:女裝boots,低至七折優惠日期: 17 Jan 2019…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 購物
    rakuten

    Rakuten 樂天購物商城 2019 最新優惠碼

    Rakuten 樂天商城,自1997年成立,是現時日本最著名的網上購物平台,後來擴展業務至台灣以至全球。 日本人每天都在 Rakuten 網站購物,不用外出,在家就可以購買大部份日常用品。在海外的我們,想要購買高質素的日本產品,除了旅遊時購物外,還可以跟日本人一樣,在 Rakuten 網站購買。而自從有了 Rakuten Global 後,就更加方更地購物,不用擔心運送問題,也不用怕不懂日文了啊! 其中一樣重要的事情,就是大家一定要註冊成為會員,因為每次購物都會有點數奬勵,那下次再購物時,就有優惠啦!記得日本 Rakuten,和 Rakuten Global 的賬戶是分開的,點數也不能共用。這個要留意啊! 今次,樂天就提供優惠碼,最高達1200日元啊! 優惠日期: 21 Feb 2019 (9:00…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 旅遊
    Agoda

    Agoda 取得全線酒店9折優惠教學 現有用戶也能用啊!

    Agoda 無需YOOY我多介紹吧!元老級的旅遊預訂平台,早於1990年已開始提供服務(我還未懂上網的時候呢…). 今次YOOY找到一個9折預訂酒店的方法。就是下載Agoda官方手機App,在App內錢包就可以領取到優惠碼啦。哈!如果這麼簡單,就不用YOOY介紹呢。因為這個優惠是給新下載客戶使用,但是!!YOOY就找來一個方法,能讓已安裝Agoda App的讀者,也能拿到這個9折優惠。如果你還未下載Agoda App, 就按這連結去新用戶安裝方法吧。 新用戶安裝Agoda App: https://yooylife.net/agoda-mobile-app/ 好吧!現有Agoda App的朋友們,請跟著以下教學,再次拿到9折優惠碼! 首先在手機刪除原有Agoda App接著需要清除廣告記錄。(必須!不然手機仍然有Agoda的記錄,就拿不到優惠) iOS 清除廣告記錄方法先到”Setting”->”Privacy”->”Advertising”->”Reset Advertising”->按 「Reset Identifier” Android 清除廣告記錄方法先到”設定”->”Google”->”廣告”->”重設廣告識別碼”->按…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 購物
    Melissa Dreams

    Melissa Dreams 嬰兒鞋一律HK$149 小童鞋一律HK$169

    Melissa Dreams 的童鞋一向都很受歡迎,但價錢也不是一般家長能負擔得到。剛踏進2019年,Melissa Dreams的網上店推出非常非常大的優惠!小童鞋一律HK$169,嬰兒鞋一律HK$149。Melissa 的款式特別在於有很多糖果的顏色,配合像果凍的材質,造工十分精致,打開鞋盒甚至有糖果的香味,所以特別受小朋友歡迎呢!其實這間鞋店由1979年在巴西創立,專門製造女裝和童裝的鞋,尤其童裝鞋在世界各地都十分有名氣。主力推出果凍PVC材質的鞋,別以為只是膠鞋一雙,其實材料經過特別調配,保証100%巴西製造,除了質地非常柔軟,亦不會傷害小朋友的皮膚,也不會令小朋友皮膚敏感,所以家長們都很放心讓小朋友穿著。YOOY小貼士,買小朋友的鞋,記得要注意鞋面與鞋底連接處是不是結實,而且一定要看看是否順滑。不然走路時,就會弄傷皮膚。而鞋㡳材料要好,不會走路時滑倒,試鞋時放在地上前後推一下,就知道有沒有足夠的摩擦力。當然Melissa Dreams 的鞋經過嚴格的QC測試,絕對是可以放心選購的啊! 優惠1優惠期: 1月25日 至 2月14日優惠詳情: 2018成人秋冬款式,買2對額外9折、買3對額外8折優惠2優惠期: 15 Feb 2019 – 28 Feb 2019優惠詳情: 最新款式 HKD150起,買2對額外9折、買3對額外8折、買4對額外7折優惠連結:https://yooylife.net/melissadreamkids…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 購物
    esdlife

    ESDlife 身體健康檢查 格價網站 你還以為是政府電子服務網站嗎?

    每次提到 ESDlife 生活易,很多人都會想起政府電子服務網站。其實自2008起,ESDlife已沒有再提供這個服務,轉而成一個生活資訊網站,包括婚禮、家庭及健康服務資訊。更沒有人知道的是,ESDlife提供一個身體檢查的格價平台,就好像大家去旅行時所用的酒店格價平台一樣。只要選擇你想要的檢查項目,甚至可以選擇價錢,就可以找到合適的服務了啊! 這樣就能夠省卻很多時間到處找尋服務,尤其是像YOOY我一樣,沒有ESDlife前,完全不知道應該從哪裡開始找,唯有問朋友,而每個朋友有提供不同資料,都不知怎樣選擇。而在這個平台找到的,都是有信譽的大機構,比較有信心。 他們更會不定期推出優惠,例如企業員工優惠,和為人父母都很重視的產前和產後檢查優惠等等 甚至有信用卡優惠啊!連同優惠碼就可以使用! ESDlife最新優惠連結: https://yooylife.net/esdlife/  

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 購物
    Wiggle

    Wiggle 2019年獨家優惠碼 英國單車及戶外運動服飾品牌

    Wiggle 最新2019年優惠碼優惠詳情: 減價貨品低至3折,新用戶購物滿£50,輸入優惠碼,即減£10。優惠日期: 現在 至 另行通知 優惠碼: NEWGB (優惠碼需配合以下連結才能使用)優惠連結: https://yooylife.net/wiggle-offer/ Wiggle是英國最具規模嘅網上單車用品店。Wiggle由1920年的一間小小的單車用品店,慢慢發展成為現在售賣單車,單車用品,游泳用品,跑步用品,甚至健康食品等等。在英國無人不知,Wiggle更透過網上店銷售至全世界。作為用外運動的愛好者,應該都在Wiggle買過東西,2019新的一年,Wiggle就立刻為大家提供優惠,最高有3拆啊!如果未用過Wiggle,你就更多優惠啦!只要輸入優惠碼,既可以減多£10。記得留意,優惠碼一定要使用YOOY的優惠連結才能使用啊! 優惠詳情: 減價貨品低至3折,新用戶購物滿£50,輸入優惠碼,即減£10。優惠日期: 現在 至 另行通知 優惠碼: NEWGB (優惠碼需配合以下連結才能使用)優惠連結: https://yooylife.net/wiggle-offer/

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 流行服飾
    SSENSE

    SSENSE 最多折扣優惠 潮流服飾店 3折優惠

    比起其他網店, SSENSE 的最大特別之處,就是他們會不時推出優惠,而這些優惠都比其他網店更多,甚至有些人認為他們在賣假貨^^!。不過大家可以放心,YOOY 自己也在 SSENSE 買過不少貨品,例如Fendi銀包,還有 Chloe 包包… 都是在優惠期購買的啊!(平日吃麵包也沒辦法買的呢>.<)關於優惠,現在 SSENSE 就在推行三折優惠,是真的!三折!Fendi 球鞋和 Junya Watanabe西褲比香港實體店平宜近一半!大家快快去看看了啊! 優惠連結: https://yooylife.net/ssense-offer/ SSENSE 減價貨品 加碼新年優惠 優惠詳情:減價貨品…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 旅遊
    MoneyHero

    MoneyHero 旅遊保險比較平台 特別優惠期 低至7折購買旅遊保儉

    MoneyHero 是甚麼?讓YOOY話你知!去旅行,無論去哪裡,旅遊保險都是必須要的購買的。平常酒店訂房和機標,有很多格價平台,例如booking.com, hotels.com… 但旅遊保險的話,我們很多時都需要四出格價,除了價錢,還有保險條款。有時候,買旅遊保險的時間比買機票還要長… MoneyHero就讓大家,可以在一個地方,比較市面大部份的旅遊保險,還可以直接購買,很容易就找到合適你的保險!最近,YOOY發現MoneyHero有提供優惠,有些低至7折! 優惠日期: 2 Jan 2019 至 30 April 2019優惠連結: https://yooylife.net/moneyhero-travel/

    閱讀更多 ”
  • 購物
    bonjour

    Bonjour 卓越 一站式護膚保養用品購物平台

    Bonjour 優惠優惠詳情: 新到貨品,低至5折 + 一件包郵價惠連結: YOOY特別推介! SU:M37° 呼吸水漾補水特別9件套 皮膚也能呼吸的套裝,集水、乳液、精華、面霜、洗面乳於一體,成分包含天然發酵的汁液竹,質地清新自然,每次用完肌膚真的能“自在呼吸”。能深度補水保濕、修護粗糙紋理、幫助調整水油平衡。現在去卓越網店購買,還享有跨年優惠! YOOY 推介Daiso 大創粉撲清洗劑110ml你的粉撲“洗澡”了嗎?小心細菌滋生傷害皮膚哦! 擠一點清洗劑在美妝蛋或者粉撲上,用雙手輕輕揉搓,清水過一遍後就搞定啦,實用又方便~讓美妝蛋、海綿塊、粉撲等通通煥然一新,又能悄悄省下一筆“巨款”了! 優惠詳情: 新到貨品,低至5折 + 一件包郵價惠連結: https://yooylife.net/bonjour-offer/

    閱讀更多 ”
Back to top button
zh_HK香港中文版
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 afAfrikaans da_DKDansk de_CH_informalDeutsch (Schweiz, Du) de_DEDeutsch elΕλληνικά es_ESEspañol fa_IRفارسی fr_FRFrançais he_ILעִבְרִית id_IDBahasa Indonesia it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ru_RUРусский viTiếng Việt thไทย tr_TRTürkçe sqShqip pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ko_KR한국어 nl_NLNederlands zh_HK香港中文版