fbpx

tourism

  • Fortress Fort Go Travel Travel Station

    When I go to Fengze to buy electrical appliances, I can hear more. Traveling goods and Fortress seem to be unrelated. In fact, Fengze online store has a tourist supplies area called Fortress Travel Go. The area provides what we need when we travel. All the supplies! Fortress Travel Go Offers (July 2019 update)...

    Read More »
  • wingon

    Yongan Travel Website – Hotels, Air Tickets, Free Travel Packages August 2019 Offer!

    Yongan Travel Website – Hotels, Air Tickets, Free Travel Packages for December! Offer 1 full-line hotel deals offer details: Book a full-line hotel for $800 (without tax) for every $60 off promotion code: MH286 Offer Date: Now Until August 31st, all offers need to be used through this link: https://yooylife. Net/wing-on-offer/ Offer 2 full-line free travel package discount offer details: Book a full line of free travel packages for every $1500 (untaxed), minus $100...

    Read More »
  • trip.com

    Trip.com The most flat hotel ticket booking platform no longer need to find the latest 5% discount code for the price website

    To travel to book hotels and airline tickets, everyone will search the most suitable website on the Internet, of course, there are also many price-priced websites on the market. In fact, on trip.com, most hotels and airline tickets are more suitable than the price website. Especially in China and Macau, you can find the most peaceful hotels and air tickets. Many people don't know, in fact, trip.com is the previous Ctrip (Ctrip). Booking Chinese hotels and air tickets must go to the website. Starting from the Bill's price platform, there is one middleman, so the price will be more appropriate. Also because of the buried relationship, there are more hotels on trip.com than other websites, especially some small and medium-sized hotels, so trip.com has great advantages. As a middleman, trip.com will help customers book/tickets with agents. A trip.com will send a confirmation email, but will also send a proxy reservation/ticket notice. When you arrive at the hotel, simply give the number on the notice to the hotel. Coupon code date: Same day to...

    Read More »
  • klook

    KLOOK Coupon Code Asia Pacific Best Travel Experience Booking Platform

    Everyone is busy, and it is necessary to travel when you have a holiday. But when you travel, you have to plan your itinerary, you have to book a ticket, a paradise package, a restaurant, you might also want to find a local tour... You used to travel to relax, and the result is often more disturbing. KLOOK understands this problem and buys all the travel products you need on one platform. They don't have their own products. They are in various places and find the most suitable travel products for everyone, just like the tickets or tickets mentioned above. In 2019, there are also special promotions, and new members have extra discounts! Here are a few coupon codes, you can choose the right offer, remember that the coupon code needs to be used with the discount link. Activity Coupon 1 Hong Kong Limited: Summerwave Travel activity as low as $1! Offer details: 1. New users: Shopping for any event full HKD300, enter coupon code, enjoy 88% off booking 3 days Wifi in Japan and South Korea, enter the coupon code, enjoy the first day of $1. Purchase Starma Taiyue activities over HKD600, enter the coupon code, That is to reduce HKD66...

    Read More »
  • Dream Curises Star Cruises Realize Your Cruise Dream + Limited Time Offer

    Cruise holidays are the dream of many friends, but they rarely choose cruise travel when they travel. Is there any reason why many people are deterred from cruise tourism? First of all, cruise travel time is generally longer, and there are time limits. It is more difficult for people with less holidays to make advances. In addition, the cruise ship you want to take does not necessarily live in the area where you live, nor does it know where to participate in foreign cruises. Dream Curises is a cruise company based in Asia. Its lower cruise ships use the different cities in the Asia Pacific region as their home port to provide routes within Asia. I used to take a cruise to go to a foreign country, and now I can board the ship at the local terminal. At present, the cruise ships under Dream Curises are all more than 150,000 luxury cruise ships. If you have recently seen a large cruise ship in Victoria Harbour, Hong Kong, chances are them! If you want to participate in cruise tourism, the most important thing is the route and date. In terms of routes, it is also owned by Vietnam, the Philippines, Australia, New Zealand, and even everyone's favorite Okinawa. In terms of time, it is from two nights to five nights. Very suitable for people with few holidays! Take the 5-night Okinawa Discovery Tour as an example. The 5-day Okinawa Discovery Tour has included a round-trip trip from Hong Kong via Shanghai to Naha and Miyako Island. After arriving in Japan, you can join a local tour group to enjoy food and sightseeing. On the shore of the Naha, the tour group usually travels. To book a hotel and go on a cruise, you must choose a different room! There are different activities on the boat in the room type. You don't have to worry about boring on the way! World Dreams 2019-2020 Inside Room (ISS/ISA) In each room, only the first passenger is required to pay the full fee, and the second passenger is exempt from the basic fare. Sea view room...

    Read More »
  • HomeAway

    HomeAway rent a luxury villa, you can also be the protagonist of the Terrace House

    HomeAway is a holiday apartment reservation platform. Many people don't understand. Now that there are major hotel reservation platforms, why do you still need to make a reservation? In fact, HomeAway is a holiday apartment and villa, which is different from other hotel reservations. You may also think of Airbnb. In fact, Airbnb is mainly renting out extra rooms in the home, or renting out the house, suitable for one or two people to rent, while HomeAway rents out, most of them are entire apartments, even luxury villas, suitable for a family, or multiple friends. Vacation. In 2015, HomeAway acquired Expedia, which now covers more than 190 countries and provides a total of 1.2 million places to stay. Providing rental places, in addition to the apartments and villas just mentioned, there are tree houses, houseboats and even castles! ! In fact, nowadays travel and accommodation hotels have not met many people, especially those who want to experience the local culture, so now there are more and more people choosing the HomeAway platform, hoping to enjoy more private space and better than the hotel. Staying experience. At Netflix, there is a collection of Instant House (household big reviews), inside the apartment and villa, also in...

    Read More »
  • Paris Pass

    The Paris Pass is a Paris travel package that you must buy from the parade.

    "The Paris Pass" is a must-have package for trips to Paris, offering museums, transportation, restaurant shops and more. When I used to go to Paris, many people would buy another Paris Museum Pass, but this package only contains the museum pass, which is only suitable for passengers traveling by car in Paris. Due to the fact that it is very unsuitable for self-driving, traffic chaos, lack of parking location, etc., most of the passengers use public transport. Compared to the Paris Museum, The Paris Pass is clearly more suitable for travellers. So now there is "The...

    Read More »
  • stay japan

    Stay Japan | Japan's only legal booking platform | the same as the home of the same experience

    Many friends who like Japanese culture will stay in Japanese homestays. The price is average, and the second is to experience the place where Japanese people live. But everyone knows that if you operate a home in Japan, you need to obtain a license, otherwise you will break the law. Stay Japan is currently the only one that offers a fully legal homestay platform. Stay Japan's homestays on all platforms are officially operated by the Japanese government, so there will be no cancellations. Compared to Airbnb, there are fewer properties because Stay Japan has only legal homestays. However, Stay Japan is always a legal homestay and is more secure for travelers. When it comes to protection, Stay Japan is the only platform that provides insurance for passengers. Even if passengers do not purchase travel insurance, they will compensate for the losses caused by the hotel. Check out the latest offers: https://yooylife.net/stay-japan-offer/

    Read More »
  • Agoda

    Agoda has a 10% discount on all the hotels, and the existing users can also use it!

    Agoda doesn't need YOOY to introduce it! The veteran travel booking platform started to provide services as early as 1990 (I didn't know how to go online...). This time YOOY found a 10% discount on how to book a hotel. Just download the official Agoda mobile app and you can get the coupon code in the app wallet. what! If it is so simple, you don't need to introduce YOOY. Because this offer is for new download customers, but! ! YOOY has found a way to get this 10% discount for readers who have installed the Agoda App. If you haven't downloaded the Agoda App yet, just follow this link to the new user installation method. New users install Agoda App: https://yooylife.net/agoda-mobile-app/ Ok! For the friends of the existing Agoda App, please follow the teaching below and get a 10% discount code again! First delete the original Agoda app on your phone and then clear the ad record. (Must! Otherwise, the phone still has Agoda's record, you can't get the offer) iOS Clear the ad record method first to "Setting"->"Privacy"->"Advertising"->"Reset Advertising"->Press "Reset Identifier" Android clear ad record method first go to "Settings" -> "Google" -> "Advertisement" -> "Reset Ad ID" -> Press...

    Read More »
  • MoneyHero

    MoneyHero Travel Insurance Comparison Platform Special Promotion Period Up to 30% Off Travel Insurance

    What is MoneyHero? Let YOOY know you! Traveling, no matter where you go, travel insurance is a must buy. Normal hotel reservations and logos, there are many price platforms, such as booking.com, hotels.com... But for travel insurance, we often need four prices, in addition to the price, there are insurance terms. Sometimes, buying travel insurance is longer than buying a ticket... MoneyHero lets everyone compare the majority of travel insurance in one place, and buy it directly, so it's easy to find the right insurance for you! Recently, YOOY found that MoneyHero offers discounts, some as low as 30% off! Offer Date: 2 Jan 2019 to 30 April 2019 Bonus Link: https://yooylife.net/moneyhero-travel/

    Read More »
Back to top button
en_USEnglish
zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文 afAfrikaans da_DKDansk de_CH_informalDeutsch (Schweiz, Du) de_DEDeutsch elΕλληνικά es_ESEspañol fa_IRفارسی fr_FRFrançais he_ILעִבְרִית id_IDBahasa Indonesia it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ru_RUРусский viTiếng Việt thไทย tr_TRTürkçe sqShqip pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ko_KR한국어 nl_NLNederlands en_USEnglish

fbpx

旅遊

  • 豐澤 Fortress Travel Go 旅遊用品一站搞定

    到 豐澤 買電器就聽得多, 旅遊用品和 豐澤 好像拉不上關係. 其實豐澤網店, 有一個旅遊用品專區, 名為 Fortress Travel Go. 專區提供在我們旅遊時, 需要用到的機乎所有用品! 豐澤 Travel Go 優惠資訊 (July 2019更新)…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • wingon

    永安旅遊 網站 – 酒店,機票,自由行套票2019年8月優惠!

    永安旅遊 網站 – 酒店,機票,自由行套票12月份優惠!     優惠1全線酒店優惠 優惠詳情: 預訂全線酒店每單滿$800(未連稅) 即減$60 推廣碼: MH286優惠日期: Now 至 8月31日所有優惠需要透過這連結使用: https://yooylife.net/wing-on-offer/ 優惠2全線自由行套票優惠 優惠詳情: 預訂全線自由行套票每單滿$1500(未連稅) 即減$100…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • trip.com

    Trip.com 最平酒店機票預訂平台 不用再找格價網站 最新95折優惠碼

    去旅行要預訂酒店和機票,大家都會在網上搜尋最平宜的網站,當然市面上也有很多格價網站。其實 trip.com 上,大多酒店和機票都比格價網站更宜。尤其是中國和澳門等地,都能找到最平和最多的酒店和機票。 很多人不知道,其實 trip.com 就是以前的 Ctrip (攜程網). 預訂中國酒店和機票必定會到網站。始於比格價平台少了一個中間人,所以格價會比較平宜。亦因為地埋關系, trip.com 上的酒店會比其他網站多,尤其是一些中小型酒店,所以 trip.com 實在有很大的優勢。 trip.com 作為中間人,會幫顧客向代理訂房/機票。需然 trip.com 會發一份確認郵件,但同時會發一份代理的訂房/機票通知。到達酒店時,只需把通知上的號碼給酒店就可以。 優惠碼日期: 即日 至…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • klook

    KLOOK 優惠碼 亞太區最好旅遊體驗預訂平台‎

    大家工作繁忙,難得放假一定要去旅行。但是去旅行又要計劃行程,又要預訂車票,樂園套票,餐廳,還可能要找local tour… 本來去旅行是想放鬆心情,結果往往令人心情更煩亂。 KLOOK 就明白這個問題,為大家在一個平台,購買所有需要的旅行產品。 他們並沒有自家產品,他們是在各地,找來最適合大家的旅遊產品,就好像以上所說的車票或間票等等。 2019年,還有優惠活動,新會員更有額外優惠!以下有幾款優惠碼,大家可以選擇合適的優惠來用,記得優惠碼需要配合優惠連結才能使用。 活動優惠碼 1 香港限定: Summerwave 旅遊活動低至$1! 優惠詳情: 1. 新用戶: 購物任何活動滿HKD300,輸入優惠碼,享88折 預訂日韓台 3天 Wifi,輸入優惠碼,享首天$1 購買星馬泰越活動滿HKD600,輸入優惠碼,即減HKD66…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • Dream Curises 星夢郵輪 實現你的郵輪夢吧 + 限時優惠

    郵輪假期是很多朋友的夢想,但他們去旅遊時又很少會選擇郵輪旅遊。究竟是有甚麼原因會令很多人對郵輪旅遊卻步呢?首先,郵輪旅遊的時間一般都會比較長,而且有時間限制,對於假期不多的人就比較難預時間。另外,想坐的郵輪不一定經過居住的地區,也不知道在哪可以參加外國的郵輪旅遊。 Dream Curises 是主力於亞洲的郵輪公司,其下郵輪都以亞太區不同城市作為母港,提供亞洲區內的航線。以前坐郵輪要到外國,現在在本地的碼頭就可以登船了。 現時 Dream Curises 其下的郵輪,都上15萬頓以上的豪華郵輪,如果最近在香港維多利亞港看到很大的郵輪,很大機會就是他們啊! 想參加郵輪旅遊,最關心的一定是航線和日期。航線方面,由越南,菲律賓,澳洲,新西蘭,甚至大家最愛的日本沖繩也有。時間方面,由兩晚至5晚都有。十分適合假期不多的人啊! 以 5晚沖繩發現之旅 為例 5晚沖繩發現之旅 五天已包括來回行程,由香港途經上海再到達那霸及宮古島。到達日本後,可以參加當地旅行團,享受美食及觀光。 那霸岸上遊覽團 平時去旅行,要預訂酒店,去郵輪旅遊,就要選不同的客房啊! 客房種類 船上更加有不同的活動,大家不用擔心航程途中會悶呢! 世界夢號2019-2020 內側客房(ISS/ISA)每間客房內,只須首名乘客付全費,第二位乘客即可免基本船費。海景客房…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • HomeAway

    HomeAway 租住豪華別墅,你也能當Terrace House的主角

    HomeAway 是一個度假公寓訂房平台。很多人都不明白,現在已有各大酒店預訂平台,為甚麼還需要到這家預訂呢? 其實 HomeAway 主打是度假公寓和別墅,跟其他預定酒店不同。大家可能也會想到Airbnb。事實上,Airbnb主打是出租家裡多出的房間,或把房子出租,適合一至兩人租住,而 HomeAway 出租的,多數是整間公寓,甚至是豪華別墅,適合一家人,或多個朋友一起渡假。 在2015年,HomeAway 裡 Expedia 收購,現時服務覆蓋逾190個國家,總供提供120萬個住宿地點。提供出租的地方,除了剛才提到的公寓和別墅,更有樹屋,船屋,甚至城堡也有啊!! 事實上,現在旅行住酒店已經滿足不到很多人,尤其是希望體驗當地文化的旅遊人士,所以現在選擇 HomeAway 平台的人越來越多,希望能享受到比酒店更多的私人空間和更好的入住體驗。 在 Netflix ,有一套 Instant House (民宿大品評)的片集,裡面的公寓和別墅,也能在…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • Paris Pass

    The Paris Pass 自遊行絕對要買的巴黎旅遊套票

    「The Paris Pass」 是去巴黎旅遊必備的套票,提供博物館,交通,餐廳商店等優惠。 以前去巴黎,很多人都會買另一款 Paris Museum Pass, 但這個套票只包含博物館的通行證,只適合在巴黎自駕遊的旅客。由於巴黎市區內是非常不適合自駕,交通混亂,缺乏泊車位置等等,所以大部份旅客都是使用公共交通工具。 The Paris Pass 和 Paris Museum 比較,The Paris Pass明顯較為適合旅遊人士。 所以現在就有 「The…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • stay japan

    Stay Japan | 日本民宿唯一合法預訂平台 |家一樣的體驗 家一樣的保障

    很多喜歡日本文化的朋友,都會入住日本的民宿,一來價錢平宜,二來可以體驗一下日本人住的地方。但大家都知道現在日本經營民宿,需要取得牌照,不然就會犯法啊。 Stay Japan 就是目前唯一一間,提供全合法民宿的平台。 Stay Japan 所有平台上的民宿,都是有日本政府正式經營民宿牌照,所以不會有被取消訂房的問題。相對於Airbnb, 由於Stay Japan只有合法民宿,所以房源較少。但Stay Japan始終是合法民宿,對旅客較有保障。 說到保障,Stay Japan更是唯一一間為旅客提供保險的平台,就算旅客沒有購買旅遊保險,也會為民宿所導致的損失,提供賠償。 查看最新優惠:https://yooylife.net/stay-japan-offer/

    閱讀更多 ”
  • Agoda

    Agoda 取得全線酒店9折優惠教學 現有用戶也能用啊!

    Agoda 無需YOOY我多介紹吧!元老級的旅遊預訂平台,早於1990年已開始提供服務(我還未懂上網的時候呢…). 今次YOOY找到一個9折預訂酒店的方法。就是下載Agoda官方手機App,在App內錢包就可以領取到優惠碼啦。哈!如果這麼簡單,就不用YOOY介紹呢。因為這個優惠是給新下載客戶使用,但是!!YOOY就找來一個方法,能讓已安裝Agoda App的讀者,也能拿到這個9折優惠。如果你還未下載Agoda App, 就按這連結去新用戶安裝方法吧。 新用戶安裝Agoda App: https://yooylife.net/agoda-mobile-app/ 好吧!現有Agoda App的朋友們,請跟著以下教學,再次拿到9折優惠碼! 首先在手機刪除原有Agoda App接著需要清除廣告記錄。(必須!不然手機仍然有Agoda的記錄,就拿不到優惠) iOS 清除廣告記錄方法先到”Setting”->”Privacy”->”Advertising”->”Reset Advertising”->按 「Reset Identifier” Android 清除廣告記錄方法先到”設定”->”Google”->”廣告”->”重設廣告識別碼”->按…

    閱讀更多 ”
  • MoneyHero

    MoneyHero 旅遊保險比較平台 特別優惠期 低至7折購買旅遊保儉

    MoneyHero 是甚麼?讓YOOY話你知!去旅行,無論去哪裡,旅遊保險都是必須要的購買的。平常酒店訂房和機標,有很多格價平台,例如booking.com, hotels.com… 但旅遊保險的話,我們很多時都需要四出格價,除了價錢,還有保險條款。有時候,買旅遊保險的時間比買機票還要長… MoneyHero就讓大家,可以在一個地方,比較市面大部份的旅遊保險,還可以直接購買,很容易就找到合適你的保險!最近,YOOY發現MoneyHero有提供優惠,有些低至7折! 優惠日期: 2 Jan 2019 至 30 April 2019優惠連結: https://yooylife.net/moneyhero-travel/

    閱讀更多 ”
Back to top button
zh_HK香港中文版
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 afAfrikaans da_DKDansk de_CH_informalDeutsch (Schweiz, Du) de_DEDeutsch elΕλληνικά es_ESEspañol fa_IRفارسی fr_FRFrançais he_ILעִבְרִית id_IDBahasa Indonesia it_ITItaliano ja日本語 ru_RUРусский viTiếng Việt thไทย tr_TRTürkçe sqShqip pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ko_KR한국어 nl_NLNederlands zh_HK香港中文版